Customer Service Hotline: (632) 8816-1183 | Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Archipelago Philippine Ferries Corporation
6th Floor Unioil Center Bldg., Commerce Avenue corner
Acacia Avenue, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang,
Muntinlupa City, 1780
Telephone Nos.: (632) 8831 5200
(632) 8831 5212
(632) 8842 9341
Email: customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph
Customer Service Direct Line: (632) 8816 1183

 

Batangas Port

Sta Clara, Batangas City
Mobile Nos.: 0917-6516071
Email: batangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ERWIN C. LOPEZ
Port Officer: LEON D. FAYTAREN

Calapan Port

San Antonio, Calapan City
Mobile Nos.:0918-9064972/0917-6516082
Email: calapan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ARGEMUEL A. ACLAN
Port Officer: FRANCO RIVERO

Bulalacao Port

Kabangkalan, Poblacion Bulalacao, Oriental
Mindoro
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453286
Email: bulalacao.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: MARIANO S. LUMBRES

Caticlan Port

Caticlan Jetty Port, Brgy. Caticlan, Malay, Aklan
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453305 / 0918-9064979
Email: caticlan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: SARAH DIMAANO

Iloilo Port

Passenger Terminal, Brgy. Progreso, Lapuz, Iloilo
Mobile Nos.: 0917-6515945
Email: iloilo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: WINSTON DONGON

Bacolod Port

Banago Port, Brgy. Banago, Bacolod City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453288
Email: bacolod.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: JEROME MALONES

Dumaguete Port

Brgy. Looc, Dumaguete City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086995/0917-6516020
Email: dumaguete.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: SHELLA GUINSAN

Dapitan Port

Port of Pulauan, Dapitan City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9087019/ 0917-6515891
Email: dapitan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: CHRISTINE ALOM

San Carlos Port

S. Carmona Street.Brgy.6,
San Carlos City, Western Visayas
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930967
Email: sancarlos.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: HELGA TIAM

Toledo Port

Toledo Ferry Terminal, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0917-7103453
Email: toledo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: JOSEPH ABENIR

Cebu Port

V.Sotto st.cor Arellano avenue Brgy. Tinago
Pier 3 Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0921-5212249
Email: cebu.port@fastcat.com.ph
AOM: DESI M. MANAGASE

Tubigon Port

Beside Tubigon Cultural Center Brgy.Oriental
Tubigon City
Mobile Nos.: 0948-9856247
Email: tubigon.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JESEVER ACOMPAÑADO

Matnog Port

Matnog ferry terminal, Matnog, Sorsogon
Mobile Nos.: 09205033485 / 09959678885
Email: matnog.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JAY- AR TORRALBA

San Isidro Port

Maharlika Highway, Salvacion, San Isidro,
Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0966-6995681
Email: sanisidro.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: PERT DUROY

Dapdap Port

Kinabar Zone 2, Allen Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 09212182516
Email: dapdap.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: TEDDY ABAYON

Liloan Port

Liloan Port ferry terminal Leyte
Mobile Nos.: 0917-6516107
Email: liloan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: CELESTINO PLESERDA

Lipata Port

Lipata Ferry Terminal, Surigao City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8810747/0917-6515847
Email: lipata.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JHANNO BRIONES
AOM: RICHARD B. DOMASIAN

BYAHE NA! MAGAZINE

GET YOUR COPY NOW!

VIEW AND DOWNLOAD HERE