Customer Service Hotline: 8831-5200 | Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Archipelago Philippine Ferries Corporation
6th Floor Unioil Center Bldg., Commerce Avenue corner
Acacia Avenue, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang,
Muntinlupa City, 1780
Telephone Nos.: (632) 8831 5200
(632) 8831 5212
(632) 8842 9341
Email: customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph
Customer Service Direct Line: 8831-5200

 

Batangas Port

Batangas Pier, Sta Clara, Batangas City
Mobile Nos.: 0961-827-6932
Email: batangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ERWIN C. LOPEZ
Port Officer: LEON D. FAYTAREN

Calapan Port

Calapan Pier, San Antonio, Calapan City
Mobile Nos.: 0951-870-2885
Email: calapan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ARGEMUEL A. ACLAN
Port Officer: FRANCO RIVERO

Bulalacao Port

Kabangkalan, Poblacion Bulalacao, Oriental Mindoro
Mobile Nos.: 0998-845-3286 / 0905 356 4218
Email: bulalacao.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: NHEGIE SERANNO

Caticlan Port

Caticlan Jetty Port, Brgy. Caticlan, Malay, Aklan
Mobile Nos.: 0963-802-6011
Email: caticlan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: MARC DENOSCA

Iloilo Port

Passenger Terminal, Brgy. Progreso, Lapuz, Iloilo
Mobile Nos.: 0948-579-6847 / 0966-186-4998
Email: iloilo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: WINSTON DONGON

Dumangas Port

Port of Dumangas, Sitio Nalu-oyan at Barangay sapao, Dumangas Iloilo
Mobile Nos.: 0906-226-1149 / 0969-101-0597
Email: dumangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JHANNO BRIONES

Bacolod Port

Banago Port, Brgy. Banago, Bacolod City
Mobile Nos.: 0963-617-5097 / 0977-715-6239
Email: bacolod.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JEROME MALONES

Dumaguete Port

Port of Dumaguete, Zone 1, Brgy. Looc, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
Mobile Nos.: 0961-755-5850 / 0967-214-5129
Email: dumaguete.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: RONEL BOLOR
Port Officer: Shella Guinsan

Dapitan Port

Port of Pulauan, Brgy. San Vicente, Dapitan City, Zamboanga Del Norte
Mobile Nos.: 0961-827-1914
Email: dapitan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: CHRISTINE ALOM

Cebu Port

Arellano Blvd.cor.McArthur St.,Brgy.San Roque,GP Bldg.Pier 2,Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 09086199108
Email: cebu.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JAY-AR TORRALBA

Tubigon Port

Brgy.Pooc Occidental, Tubigon City Beside Tubigon Cultural Center
Mobile Nos.: 0948-985-6247
Email: tubigon.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Bong Cuevas

San Carlos Port

S. Carmona Street.Brgy.6, San Carlos City, Western Visayas
Mobile Nos.: 0951-974-8131 / 0953 447 8106
Email: sancarlos.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Earl Mercado

Toledo Port

Toledo Ferry Terminal, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0961-755-8984
Email: toledo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JOSEPH ABENIR

Matnog Port

Fastcat Holding Area, Brgy.Pawa Matnog Sorsogon
Mobile Nos.: 0927 769 1319
Email: matnog.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: BIENVENIDO ABUG

San Isidro Port

Maharlika Highway, Salvacion, San Isidro, Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0961 796 1451
Email: sanisidro.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: CELESTINO PLESERDA

Dapdap Port

Kinabranan Zone 2, Allen Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0945 540 3440
Email: dapdap.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: TEDDY ABAYON

Liloan Port

Liloan Port ferry Terminal, Leyte
Mobile Nos.: 0931-971-7357
Email: liloan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JHANNO BRIONES

Surigao Port

Eva Macapagal Terminal, Surigao City, PMO Surigao
Mobile Nos.: 0969-209-5384
Email: surigaobase.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: RICHARD DOMASIAN

BYAHE NA! MAGAZINE

GET YOUR COPY NOW!

VIEW AND DOWNLOAD HERE