Customer Service Hotline: (632) 8816-1183 | Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Archipelago Philippine Ferries Corporation
6th Floor Unioil Center Bldg., Commerce Avenue corner
Acacia Avenue, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang,
Muntinlupa City, 1780
Telephone Nos.: (632) 8831 5200
(632) 8831 5212
(632) 8842 9341
Email: customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph
Customer Service Direct Line: (632) 8816 1183

 

Batangas Port

Sta Clara, Batangas City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9058909/0917-6516071
Email: batangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ERWIN C. LOPEZ
Port Officer: LEON D. FAYTAREN

Calapan Port

San Antonio, Calapan City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453285
0918-9064972/0917-6516082
Email: calapan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ARGEMUEL A. ACLAN
Port Officer: FRANCO RIVERO

Bulalacao Port

Kabangkalan, Poblacion Bulalacao,
Oriental Mindoro
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453286 / 0927-9977185
Email: bulalacao.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: MARIANO S. LUMBRES

Caticlan Port

Caticlan Jetty Port, Brgy. Caticlan, Malay, Aklan
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453305
0918-9064979/0917-6516061
Email: caticlan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: VIRGINIA F. LABINDAO

Iloilo Port

Passenger Terminal, Brgy. Progreso, Lapuz, Iloilo
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086973/0917-6515945
Email: iloilo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: CHRISTINE ALOM

Bacolod Port

Banago Port, Brgy. Banago, Bacolod City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453288
0918-9064982/0917-6515973
Email: bacolod.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: CHRISTINE ALOM

Dumaguete Port

Brgy. Looc, Dumaguete City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086995/0917-6516020
Email: dumaguete.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: WINSTON DONGON

Dapitan Port

Port of Pulauan, Dapitan City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9087019/ 0917-6515891
Email: dapitan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: SHELLA GUINSAN

San Carlos Port

S. Carmona Street. Brgy.6,
San Carlos City, Western Visayas
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930967/0917-7103496
Email: sancarlos.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: HELGA TIAM

Toledo Port

Toledo Ferry Terminal, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930966/0917-7103453
Email: toledo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: HELGA TIAM

Cebu Port

V.Sotto st. cor Arellano avenue Brgy. Tinago Pier 3 Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0921-5212249
Email: cebu.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JESEVER ACOMPAÑADO

Tubigon Port

Beside Tubigon Cultural Center Brgy. Oriental Tubigon City
Mobile Nos.: 0948-9856247/0977-1675423
Email: tubigon.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JESEVER ACOMPAÑADO

Matnog Port

Matnog ferry terminal, Matnog, Sorsogon
Mobile Nos.: 0917-6515944
Email: matnog.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: CELESTINO PLESERDA

San Isidro Port

Maharlika Highway, Salvacion, San Isidro, Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0921-6221964/0966-6995681
Email: sanisidro.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JAY-AR TORRALBA

Dapdap Port

Kinabar Zone 2, Allen Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0995-4113354
Email: dapdap.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JAY-AR TORRALBA

Liloan Port

Liloan Port ferry terminal Leyte
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8810746/0917-6516107
Email: liloan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JHANNO BRIONES

Lipata Port

Lipata Ferry Terminal, Surigao City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086987
0998-8810747/0917-6515847
Email: lipata.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JHANNO BRIONES

BYAHE NA! MAGAZINE

GET YOUR COPY NOW!

VIEW AND DOWNLOAD HERE