Customer Service Hotline: 88315212, 0938-414-3709 | Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Archipelago Philippine Ferries Corporation
6th Floor Unioil Center Bldg., Commerce Avenue corner
Acacia Avenue, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang,
Muntinlupa City, 1780
Contact No.: (632) 8831 5212
Email: customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph
Customer Service Direct Line: 0938-414-3709

 

Batangas Port
Batangas Pier, Sta Clara, Batangas City
Mobile Nos.: 0961-827-6932
Email: batangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Zaira Miranda

Calapan Port
Calapan Pier, San Antonio, Calapan City
Mobile Nos.: 0951-870-2885
Email: calapan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Franco Rivero

Bulalacao Port
Kabangkalan, Poblacion Bulalacao, Oriental Mindoro
Mobile Nos.: 0929-845-4071
Email: bulalacao.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Marc Denosca

Caticlan Port
Caticlan Jetty Port, Brgy. Caticlan, Malay, Aklan
Mobile Nos.: 0981-425-7357
Email: caticlan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Nhegie Serrano

Dumangas Port
Port of Dumangas, Sitio Nalu-oyan at Barangay sapao, Dumangas Iloilo
Mobile Nos.: 0969-101-0597 / 0906-226-1149
Email: dumangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Ronel Bolor

Banago Port
Banago Port, Brgy. Banago, Bacolod City
Mobile Nos.: 0963-617-5097
Email: bacolod.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Jerome Malones

Dumaguete Port
Port of Dumaguete, Zone 1, Brgy. Looc, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
Mobile Nos.: 0950-517-0846 / 0927-151-0630
Email: dumaguete.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Winston Dongon

Dapitan Port
Port of Pulauan, Brgy. San Vicente, Dapitan City, Zamboanga Del Norte
Mobile Nos.: 0961-827-1914 / 0995-588-9506
Email: dapitan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Christine Alom

San Carlos Port
S. Carmona Street. Brgy.6, San Carlos City, Negros Occidental
Mobile Nos.: 0969-313-5047 / 0915-581-2356
Email: sancarlos.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Earl Mercado

Toledo Port
Brgy. Poblacion, Toledo Public Market, Toledo City, Cebu
Mobile Nos.: 0961-755-8984
Email: toledo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Joseph Abenir

Cebu Port
Arellano Blvd. cor. Bacalso, Brgy.San Roque,GP Bldg. Pier 2, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0908-619-9108
Email: cebu.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Jay-ar Torralba

Tubigon Port
Brgy. Pooc Occidental, Tubigon Bohol, Beside Tubigon Cultural Center
Mobile Nos.: 0948-985-6247
Email: tubigon.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Bong Warren Cuevas

Matnog Port
Fastcat Ticketing Booth, Brgy. Pawa, Matnog, Sorsogon
Mobile Nos.: 0949-801-7015 / 0927-523-3434
Email: matnog.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Erwin Lopez

Dapdap Port
Kinabranan Zone 2, Allen Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0939-781-5547 / 0956-364-2883
Email: dapdap.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Jayson Fecunda

Liloan Port
Maharlika Highway, Brgy San Roque Liloan Ferry Terminal, Liloan Southern Leyte
Mobile Nos.: 0931-971-7357
Email: liloan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Jhanno Briones

Surigao Port
SLB Building, Borromeo St. Brgy. Taft, Surigao City
Mobile Nos.: 0985-622-9170 / 0966-178-5767
Email: surigaobase.port@fastcat.com.ph
Contact Person: Richard Domasian

BYAHE NA! MAGAZINE

GET YOUR COPY NOW!

VIEW AND DOWNLOAD HERE