Customer Service Hotline: 88315212 | Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Archipelago Philippine Ferries Corporation
6th Floor Unioil Center Bldg., Commerce Avenue corner
Acacia Avenue, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang,
Muntinlupa City, 1780
Contact No.: (632) 8831 5212
Email: customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph
Customer Service Direct Line: 09384143709

 

Batangas Port

Batangas Pier, Sta Clara, Batangas City
Mobile Nos.: 0961-827-6932
Email: batangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Leon Faytaren

Calapan Port

Calapan Pier, San Antonio, Calapan City
Mobile Nos.: 0951 870 2885
Email: calapan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Franco Rivero

Bulalacao Port

Kabangkalan, Poblacion Bulalacao, Oriental Mindoro
Mobile Nos.: 0929 845 4071
Email: bulalacao.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Marc Denosca

Caticlan Port

Caticlan Jetty Port, Brgy. Caticlan, Malay, Aklan
Mobile Nos.: 0963-802-6011 / 0905-545-1675
Email: caticlan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Nhegie Serrano

Iloilo Port (Temporarily Not Operational)

Passenger Terminal, Brgy. Progreso, Lapuz, Iloilo
Mobile Nos.: 0961-792-6198 / 0905-347-6025
Email: iloilo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer:

Dumangas Port

Port of Dumangas, Sitio Nalu-oyan at Barangay sapao, Dumangas Iloilo
Mobile Nos.: 0906-226-1149 / 0969-101-0597
Email: dumangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Ronel Bolor

Bacolod Port

Banago Port, Brgy. Banago, Bacolod City
Mobile Nos.: 0963-617-5097 / 0977-715-6239
Email: bacolod.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Jerome Malones

Dumaguete Port

Port of Dumaguete, Zone 1, Brgy. Looc, Dumaguete City, Negros Oriental
Mobile Nos.: 0950-517-0846 / 0927-151-0630
Email: dumaguete.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Winston Dongon

Dapitan Port

Port of Pulauan, Brgy. San Vicente, Dapitan City, Zamboanga Del Norte
Mobile Nos.: 0961-827-1914 / 0995 588 9506
Email: dapitan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Christine Alom

Cebu Port

Arellano Blvd.cor.McArthur St.,Brgy.San Roque,GP Bldg.Pier 2,Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0908-619-9108
Email: cebu.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Jay-ar Torralba

Tubigon Port

Brgy.Pooc Occidental, Tubigon City Beside Tubigon Cultural Center
Mobile Nos.: 0948-985-6247
Email: tubigon.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Bong Warren Cuevas

San Carlos Port

S. Carmona Street.Brgy.6, San Carlos City, Western Visayas
Mobile Nos.: 0969-313-5047 / 0915-581-2356
Email: sancarlos.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Earl Mercado

Toledo Port

Toledo Ferry Terminal, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0961-755-8984
Email: toledo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Joseph Abenir

Matnog Port

Fastcat Holding Area, Brgy.Pawa Matnog Sorsogon
Mobile Nos.: 0949 801 7015 / 0927 523 3434
Email: matnog.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Erwin Lopez

San Isidro Port

Maharlika Highway, Salvacion, San Isidro, Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0939-781-5547 / 0956-364-2883
Email: sanisidro.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Celestino Pleserda

Dapdap Port

Kinabranan Zone 2, Allen Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0912-071-5414 / 0927-332-4938
Email: dapdap.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Jayson Fecunda

Liloan Port

Liloan Port ferry Terminal, Leyte
Mobile Nos.: 0931-971-7357
Email: liloan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Jhanno Briones

Surigao Port

Eva Macapagal Terminal, Surigao City, PMO Surigao
Mobile Nos.: 0969-209-5384
Email: surigaobase.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: Richard Domasian

BYAHE NA! MAGAZINE

GET YOUR COPY NOW!

VIEW AND DOWNLOAD HERE