Customer Service Hotline: (632) 816-1183 | Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Archipelago Philippine Ferries Corporation 6th Floor Unioil Center Bldg., Commerce Avenue corner Acacia Avenue Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City, 1780
Telephone No.: + 632 842 9341 / 42
Fax No.: +632 807 5670
Email: customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph
Customer Service Direct Line: +632 816 1183

 

Batangas Port

Sta Clara, Batangas City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9058909/0917-6516071
Email: batangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ERWIN C. LOPEZ

Calapan Port

San Antonio, Calapan City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453285
0918-9064972/0917-6516082
Email: calapan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ARGEMUEL A. ACLAN

Bulalacao Port

Kabangkalan, Poblacion Bulalacao, Oriental Mindoro
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453286
0918-9086974/0917- 6515863
Email: bulalacao.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: MARIANO S. LUMBRES

Caticlan Port

Caticlan Jetty Port, Brgy. Caticlan, Malay, Aklan
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453305
0918-9064979/0917-6516061
Email: caticlan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: VIRGINIA F. LABINDAO

Iloilo Port

Kalye 5. Brgy. Jalandoni Estate, Lapuz, Iloilo City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086973/0917-6515945
Email: iloilo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: FRANCO RIVERO

Bacolod Port

Banago Port, Brgy. Banago, Bacolod City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8453288
0918-9064982/0917-6515973
Email: bacolod.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: FRANCO RIVERO

Matnog Port

Matnog Ferry Terminal, Matnog, Sorsogon
Mobile Nos.: 0917-6515944
Email: matnog.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: CELESTINO PLESERDA

San Isidro Port

Maharlika Highway, Salvacion, San Isidro, Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086982/0917-6515972
Email: sanisidro.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: WENIFREDO AMOR

Dumaguete Port

Brgy. Looc, Dumaguete City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086995/0917- 6516020
Email: dumaguete.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: WINSTON DONGON

Dapitan Port

Port of Pulauan, Dapitan City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9087019/ 0917-6515891
Email: dapitan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: WINSTON DONGON

Cebu Port

V.Sotto St. Cor Arellano Avenue Brgy. Tinago
Pier 3, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930968
Email: cebu.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: DESI M. MANAGASE

Tubigon Port

Beside Tubigon Cultural Center Brgy. Oriental
Tubigon City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930969
Email: tubigon.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: DESI M. MANAGASE

Liloan Port

Liloan Port Ferry Terminal, Leyte
Mobile Nos.: 0998-8810746/0917- 6516107
Email: liloan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JHANNO BRIONES

Lipata Port

Lipata Ferry Terminal, Surigao City
Mobile Nos.: 0918-9086987
0998-8810747/0917- 6515847
Email: lipata.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: RICHARD B. DOMASIAN

San Carlos Port

S. Carmona Street. Brgy. 6,
San Carlos City, Western Visayas
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930967/0917- 7103496
Email: sancarlos.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: HELGA TIAM

Toledo Port

Toledo Ferry Terminal, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5930966/0917- 7103453
Email: toledo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: JESEVER ACOMPA√ĎADO

Jagna Port

Brgy. Looc, Jagna, Bohol
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5834731
Email: jagna.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JAY-AR TORRALBA

Balbagon Port

Balbagon, Mambajao, Camiguin
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5834732
Email: balbagon.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JAY-AR TORRALBA

Opol Port

Opol Fishport, Zone1A Luyong Bon-bon,
Opol, Misamis Oriental
Mobile Nos.: 0998-5834733
Emai: opol.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JAY-AR TORRALBA

BYAHE NA! MAGAZINE

GET YOUR COPY NOW!

VIEW AND DOWNLOAD HERE