Customer Service Hotline: (632) 8816-1183 | Contact Us

Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

Archipelago Philippine Ferries Corporation
6th Floor Unioil Center Bldg., Commerce Avenue corner
Acacia Avenue, Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang,
Muntinlupa City, 1780
Telephone Nos.: (632) 8831 5200
(632) 8831 5212
(632) 8842 9341
Email: customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph
Customer Service Direct Line: (632) 8816 1183

 

Batangas Port

Sta Clara, Batangas City
Mobile Nos.: 0961-827-6932 / 0927-916-0617
Email: batangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ERWIN C. LOPEZ
Port Officer: LEON D. FAYTAREN

Calapan Port

San Antonio, Calapan City
Mobile Nos.: 0951-870-2885 / 0916-385-2507
Email: calapan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ARGEMUEL A. ACLAN
Port Officer: FRANCO RIVERO

Bulalacao Port

Kabangkalan, Poblacion Bulalacao, Oriental Mindoro
Mobile Nos.: 0998-845-3286 / 0905-356-4218
Email: bulalacao.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: NHEGIE SERANNO

Caticlan Port

Caticlan Jetty Port, Brgy. Caticlan, Malay, Aklan
Mobile Nos.: 0949-687-0290 / 0905-545-1675
Email: caticlan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: SARAH DIMAANO

Iloilo Port

Passenger Terminal, Brgy. Progreso, Lapuz, Iloilo
Mobile Nos.: 0961-792-6198 / 0905-347-6025
Email: iloilo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: MARC DENOSCA

Bacolod Port

Banago Port, Brgy. Banago, Bacolod City
Mobile Nos.: 0963-617-5097 / 0977-715-6239
Email: bacolod.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JEROME MALONES

Dumaguete Port

Brgy. Looc, Dumaguete City
Mobile Nos.: 0961-755-5850 / 0967-214-5129
Email: dumaguete.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: SHELLA GUINSAN

Dapitan Port

Port of Pulauan, Dapitan City
Mobile Nos.: 0961-827-1914 / 0916-234-0433
Email: dapitan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: CHRISTINE ALOM

Cebu Port

V.Sotto st.cor Arellano avenue Brgy. Tinago Pier 3 Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0921-521-2249 / 0966-499-2046
Email: cebu.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: PEARL PALIMAO

Tubigon Port

Beside Tubigon Cultural Center Brgy. Oriental Tubigon City
Mobile Nos.: 0948-985-6241 / 0956-732-8396
Email: tubigon.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JESEVER ACOMPAÑADO

San Carlos Port

S. Carmona Street.Brgy.6, San Carlos City, Western Visayas
Mobile Nos.: 0951-974-8131 / 0953-447-8106
Email: sancarlos.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: RICHARD ALEPOYO

Toledo Port

Toledo Ferry Terminal, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 0961-755-8984 / 0966-498-7737
Email: toledo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: BONG CUEVAS

Matnog Port

Matnog ferry terminal, Matnog, Sorsogon
Mobile Nos.: 0997-712-7279
Email: matnog.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JAY-AR TORRALBA

San Isidro Port

Maharlika Highway, Salvacion, San Isidro, Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.:
Email: sanisidro.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer:

Dapdap Port

Kinabar Zone 2, Allen Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 0921-218-2516
Email: dapdap.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: TEDDY ABAYON

Liloan Port

Liloan Port ferry terminal Leyte
Mobile Nos.: 0961-886-3171 / 0953-277-4903
Email: liloan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ITMAN PLESERDA

Lipata Port

Lipata Ferry Terminal, Surigao City
Mobile Nos.: 0907-965-7658 / 0915-415-2646
Email: lipata.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: JHANNO BRIONES

BYAHE NA! MAGAZINE

GET YOUR COPY NOW!

VIEW AND DOWNLOAD HERE