CONTACT US

Archipelago Philippine Ferries Corporation 6th Floor Unioil Center Bldg., Commerce Avenue corner Acacia Avenue Madrigal Business Park, Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa City, 1780

Telephone No.: + 632 842 9341 / 42

Fax No.: +632 807 5670

Email: customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph

Customer Service Direct Line: +632 816 1183

HEAD OFFICE

Landline - (632) 842 9341
Operations Assistant Manager FAX - (632) 807 5670
Email - customercare.apfc@fastcat.com.ph

Batangas Port

Port of Batangas, Sta Clara, Batangas City
Mobile Nos.: 09988453284
09189058909/09176516071
Email: batangas.port@fastcat.com.ph
Acting Port Officer: LEON D. FAYTAREN

Calapan Port

Port of Calapan, San Antonio, Calapan City
Mobile Nos.: 09988453285
09189064972/09176516082
Email: calapan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Acting Port Officer: ARGEMUEL A. ACLAN

Bulalacao Port

Kabangkalan, Poblacion Bulalacao, Oriental Mindoro
Mobile Nos.: 09988453286
09189086974/09176515863
Email: bulalacao.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: MARIANO S. LUMBRES

Caticlan Port

Jetty Port of Caticlan, Malay, Aklan
Mobile Nos.: 09988453305
09189064979/09176516061
Email: caticlan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: VIRGINIA F. LABINDAO

Iloilo Port

Kalye 5. Brgy. Jalandoni Estate, Lapuz, Iloilo City
Mobile Nos.: 09988453287
09189086973/09176515945
Email: iloilo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: FRANCO RIVERO

Bacolod Port

Banago Port, Brgy. Banago, Bacolod City
Mobile Nos.: 09988453288
09189064982/09176515973
Email: bacolod.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: FRANCO RIVERO

Matnog Port

Matnog ferry terminal, Matnog, Sorsogon
Mobile Nos.: 09988453324
09189064974/09176515944
Email: matnog.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: WENIFREDO AMOR

San Isidro Port

Maharlika Highway, Salvacion, San Isidro, Northern Samar
Mobile Nos.: 09988453321
09189086982/09176515972
Email: sanisidro.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Assistant: SHARMIN POCOT

Dumaguete Port

Port of Dumaguete, Brgy. Looc, Dumaguete City
Mobile Nos.: 09176516020/09189086995
Email: dumaguete.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: ERWIN C. LOPEZ

Dapitan Port

Port of Pulauan, Dapitan City
Mobile Nos.: 09189087019/ 09176515891
Email: dapitan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: WINSTON DONGON

Cebu Port

V.Sotto st.cor Arellano avenue Brgy. Tinago
Pier 3 Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 09985930968/09176222233
Email: cebu.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: DESI M. MANAGASE

Tubigon Port

Beside Tubigon Cultural Center Brgy.Oriental
Tubigon City
Mobile Nos.: 09985930969/09176516977
Email: tubigon.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: DESI M. MANAGASE

Liloan Port

Liloan Port ferry terminal Leyte
Mobile Nos.: 09988810746/09189086993
Email: liloan.port@fastcat.com.ph
Acting Port Officer: JAY-AR O. TORRALBA

Lipata Port

Lipata Ferry Terminal, Surigao City
Mobile Nos.: 09988810747/09189086987
Email: lipata.port@fastcat.com.ph
Acting Port Officer: JAY-AR O. TORRALBA

San Carlos Port

Scarmona st.brgy.6 ,port of San Carlos
San Carlos City, Western Visayas
Mobile Nos.: 09985930967/09177103496
Email: sancarlos.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: RICHARD B. DOMASIAN

Toledo Port

Toledo Ferry Terminal, Cebu City
Mobile Nos.: 09985930966/09177103453
Email: toledo.port@fastcat.com.ph
Port Officer: RICHARD B. DOMASIAN

Please feel free to contact us anytime. We would be delighted to hear from you.

Name:
Address:
Email:
Contact Number:
Message:



Please enter the characters shown above.

Reload Image